Since 2011
 
HomeRulesTimelineFactionsEventsMapFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Click HERE to join our Discord Chat!
Remember to vote for us HERE!
Timeline
Galactic Year
2568

Galactic Month
October

Important Topics

Switch Characters



Featured Public Events
The following threads and events are open for everyone to join!

Galactic Events

Featured Threads
Coming Soon
Top posting users this week
Tsukam'akai
 
The Custodian
 
Marcus Jenkanns
 
Share | 
 

 Scheduled Maintenance Today: 2PM GMT

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Daniel Almis
Infamy I
avatar

The Prisoner

Lead Developer
Neutral
Gunslinger
Gamma-Class Supernatural

Posts : 1086
Reputation : 29
Alive

Awards
Starforger's End
Archaeologist
Scholar

Staff#1PostSubject: Scheduled Maintenance Today: 2PM GMT   Sun Jul 30, 2017 12:10 pm

The site will be closed for scheduled maintenance today at 2PM GMT (8AM EST, 6AM PDT). 
Updates and new features will be applied in this time. 
We estimate the update will take no more than 30 minutes.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.convergencerp.net/t6-dan-almis
 

Scheduled Maintenance Today: 2PM GMT

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Convergence RP :: Welcome Area :: Staff Announcements-